× Copyright Disclaimer Privacy Policy Author Guidelines Current Issue Archive Publishing Ethics Join As Reviewer Advertise Submit Article Abstracting And Indexing Editorial Board Contact Editor-in-Chief Scope of the Journal About the Journal

JAPER is indexed in SCOPUS

Editorial Board



Dr. Upendra Nagaich
M.Pharm., Ph.D., FSPER
Research Coordinator,
Amity Institute of Pharmacy,
Amity University,
Noida, India


Managing Editor

Dr. Jaya Pandey
Editorial Manager-Publishing and Acquisition,
SPER Publications and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Noida, India

Associate Editor

Prof. (Dr.) Lakshmi T.
Department of Pharmacology,
Saveetha Dental College and Hospital,
Saveetha University,
Chennai [Tamil Nadu] India








Editorial Board Members [In Alphabetical Order]



Dr. Abdel Razzaq Altawaha

Faculty of Agriculture,
Universiti Putra Malaysia,
43400 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia


Prof. (Dr.) Ashoke K. Ghosh

Professor & Principal,
Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Pharmacy,
Teerthanker University, Moradabad, 
 [Uttar Pradesh] India


Prof. (Dr.) B. Mishra

Professor & Head,
Department of Pharmaceutics,
Indian Institute of Technology,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi [Uttar Pradesh] India


Prof. (Dr.) Bharat B. Aggarwal

Professor, Cancer Medicine &
Chief, Cytokine Research Laboratory,
The University of Texas,
Texas, USA


Dr. Bhaswat S. Chakraborty

Senior VP & Chairman, R&D Core Committee,
Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd.,
Ahmedabad (Gujarat), India


Prof. (Dr.) C. K. Kokate

National Advisor, Society of Pharmacognosy,
KLE University,
Belgaum [Karnataka] India


Prof. (Dr.) Cedric Pearce

Adjunct Professor,
University of North Carolina,
CEO, Mycosynthetix Inc.
North Carolina, USA


Prof. (Dr.) G. D. Gupta

ISF College of Pharmacy,
Moga [Punjab] India


Prof. (Dr.) H. S. Buttar

Adjunct Professor,
School of Medicine,
University of Ottawa,
Ottawa, Canada


Dr. Ikoni Ogaji

Deptartment of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology,
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
University of Jos, Nigeria


Prof. (Dr.)  Kamlesh J. Wadher 
Professor, SMT Kishoritai Bhoyar College of Pharmacy, Kamptee, Nagpur,



Dr. Karunrat Tewthanom
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
Faculty of Pharmacy, Silpakorn University, Maung,
NakornPathom, 73000, Thailand


Dr. Ke Li

J. David Gladstone Institutes,
San Francisco, California, USA


Prof. (Dr.) Kisok Kim, 

College of Pharmacy, Keimyung University, Daegu, Sought Korea

Department of toxicology, Ministry of food and Drug Safety, Sought Korea


Prof. (Dr.) Laszlo Endrenyi

Professor Emeritus,
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology,
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada


Prof. (Dr.) Lena Davtian

Pharmaceutical Technology and Biopharmacy Department,

Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education,

Kyiv, Ukraine


Prof. Mohammad Badrud Duza
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
GRT Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
GRT Mahalakshmi Nagar, Thiruttani, Tamil Nadu, India


Dr. Moumita Das Kirtania

Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
School of Medical Sciences,
Adamas University, India


Prof. (Dr.) N. Udupa

Professor & Research Director [Health Sciences]
Manipal University,
Manipal (Karnataka), India


Dr. P. Visen

Risk Factor Modification Centre,
St. Michael’s Hospital,
University of Toronto,
Toronto, Canada


Prof. (Dr.) Pornsak Sriamornsak

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology &,
Pharmaceutical Biopolymer Group (PBiG),
Faculty of Pharmacy, Silpakorn University,
Nakhon Pathom, Thailand


Prof. Prasenjit Mondal

Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, 
Brainware University, Kolkata, 
WB, India. 


Dr. Qurain Turki Alshammari

Department of Diagnostic Radiology, 
College of Applied Medical Sciences, University of Hail, 
 Hail, Saudi Arabia.


Dr. R. S. Prakasham

Senior Principal Scientist,
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad [Telangana] India


Dr. R. Thalapparambath

Sr. Pharmacist, Inpatient Medication Management,
Johns Hopkins Aramco Healthcare | Pharmacy Department,
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia


Dr. Raju R. Thenge

Department of Pharmaceutics, 
Dr. Rajendra Gode College of Pharmacy,  
Malkapur, Maharashtra, India.Russia. 


Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma

Scientist 'G' & Director,
Defence Food Research Laboratory [DFRL],
Mysore [Tamil Nadu] India


Dr. Rawan Hamdan Alshardeh

Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology Department, 
Faculty of pharmacy, Yarmouk University,
Irbid, Jordan.


Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Ansari

Professor & Head,
Department of Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry,
Jamia Hamdard [Hamdard University],
New Delhi, India


Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Mishra

Professor Emeritus,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The M. S. University of Baroda,
Vadodara [Gujarat] India


Dr. S. K. Bhullar
Bursa Technical University,
Bursa, Turkey


Prof. Stasevych Maryna

Department of Technology of Biologically Active Substances,
Pharmacy and Biotechnology,
Lviv Polytechnic National University, Lviv, Ukraine


Prof. Svetlana Yurievna Zavalishina

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Medical Faculty,
Russian State Social University, 
Moscow, Russia. 


Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Dixit

President, Society of Pharmacognosy,
Former Professor,
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Dr. H. S. Gour University,
Sagar [M.P.] India


 Dr. Vinod Kumar Mugada
Assistant Professor
Vignan Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology, Department of Pharmacy Practice, 

Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, 







Contact SPER Publications

SPER Publications and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

HD - 236,
Near The Shri Ram Millenium School,
Sector 135,
Noida-Greater Noida Expressway,
Noida-201301 [Delhi-NCR] India