× About the Journal Scope of the Journal Contact Editor-in-Chief Editorial Board Current Issue Archive Abstracting And Indexing Submit Article Advertise Join As Reviewer Publishing Ethics

JAPER is indexed in SCOPUS

Editorial Board



Dr. Upendra Nagaich
M.Pharm., Ph.D., FSPER
Research Coordinator,
Amity Institute of Pharmacy,
Amity University,
Noida, India

Managing Editor

Ms. Jaya Pandey
Editorial Manager-Publishing and Acquisition,
SPER Publications and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Noida, India

Associate Editor

Mrs. Lakshmi T.
Reader, Department of Pharmacology,
Saveetha Dental College and Hospital,
Saveetha University,
Chennai [Tamil Nadu] India

Editorial Board Members [In Alphabetical Order]

Prof. (Dr.) Ashoke K. Ghosh
Professor & Principal,
Teerthanker Mahaveer College of Pharmacy,
Teerthanker University, Moradabad, 
 [Uttar Pradesh] India

Prof. (Dr.) B. Mishra
Professor & Head,
Department of Pharmaceutics,
Indian Institute of Technology,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi [Uttar Pradesh] India
Prof. (Dr.) Bharat B. Aggarwal
Professor, Cancer Medicine &
Chief, Cytokine Research Laboratory,
The University of Texas,
Texas, USA
Dr. Bhaswat S. Chakraborty
Senior VP & Chairman, R&D Core Committee,
Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd.,
Ahmedabad (Gujarat), India
Prof. (Dr.) C. K. Kokate
National Advisor, Society of Pharmacognosy,
KLE University,
Belgaum [Karnataka] India
Prof. (Dr.) Cedric Pearce
Adjunct Professor,
University of North Carolina,
CEO, Mycosynthetix Inc.
North Carolina, USA
Prof. (Dr.) G. D. Gupta
ISF College of Pharmacy,
Moga [Punjab] India
Prof. (Dr.) H. S. Buttar
Adjunct Professor,
School of Medicine,
University of Ottawa,
Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Ikoni Ogaji
Dept. of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology,
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
University of Jos, Nigeria
Dr. Ke Li
J. David Gladstone Institutes,
San Francisco, California, USA
Prof. (Dr.) Laszlo Endrenyi
Professor Emeritus,
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology,
University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
Prof. (Dr.) N. Udupa
Professor & Research Director [Health Sciences]
Manipal University,
Manipal (Karnataka), India
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Scientist 'G' & Director,
Defence Food Research Laboratory [DFRL],
Mysore [Tamil Nadu] India
Dr. P. Visen
Risk Factor Modification Centre,
St. Michael’s Hospital,
University of Toronto,
Toronto, Canada
Prof. (Dr.) Pornsak Sriamornsak
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology &,
Pharmaceutical Biopolymer Group (PBiG),
Faculty of Pharmacy, Silpakorn University,
Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
Dr. R. S. Prakasham
Senior Principal Scientist,
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,
Hyderabad [Telangana] India
Dr. R. Thalapparambath
Sr. Pharmacist, Inpatient Medication Management,
Johns Hopkins Aramco Healthcare | Pharmacy Department,
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Ansari
Professor & Head,
Department of Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry,
Jamia Hamdard [Hamdard University],
New Delhi, India
Prof. (Dr.) S. H. Mishra
Professor Emeritus,
Faculty of Pharmacy,
The M. S. University of Baroda,
Vadodara [Gujarat] India
Dr. S. K. Bhullar
Bursa Technical University,
Bursa, Turkey
Prof. (Dr.) V. K. Dixit
President, Society of Pharmacognosy,
Former Professor,
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Dr. H. S. Gour University,
Sagar [M.P.] India
Faculty of Agriculture,
Universiti Putra Malaysia,
43400 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia

Contact SPER Publications

SPER Publications and Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

HD - 236,
Near The Shri Ram Millenium School,
Sector 135,
Noida-Greater Noida Expressway,
Noida-201301 [Delhi-NCR] India